play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to deal with, highly recommend them

    By Michael P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place to deal with. Opened up later in the evening for me which was helpful. Car was freshly valeted on collection which was nice to see.


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Johnathan O on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly. Honest didn't hide card faults. A real gentleman.


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Danny P on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience picking up my car from here, really friendly. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Skoda Roomster

    By Gabor J on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online and went for a viewing and test drive afterwards, the car was clean and tidy . The dealer was friendly.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By ANDREW B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine person who doesn't push you to make a decision, he was upfront about the cars faults and offered a test drive so he could show his intentions, I would happily buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Diogo C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience , I strongly recommend to bought your car in this dealership.


  • 5

    Great day and experience

    By Colin H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Parkmotors, great car, couldn't do more for me on the day, well done...


  • 5

    Park motors (bury)

    By Rob D on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After identifying a couple of vehicles in autotrader I went to view. The experience I had at park motors was excellent from the way I was dealt with to the price and condition of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Super happy customers.

    By Thomas A on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car here. Met with friendly, helpful guy. No pressure to buy, visited twice before making a decision and he was happy to meet at a time to suit us on both occasions. Answered all our questions, straight up and honest about everything. Very happy with purchase and would definately recommend this place to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend , upfront & not pressurised

    By Phil R on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , the car was as described , very helpful & felt assured the deal was right for myself 👍


Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 18:00
Thursday 10:30 - 18:00
Friday 10:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL9 5BQ