play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Danny P on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience picking up my car from here, really friendly. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Skoda Roomster

    By Gabor J on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online and went for a viewing and test drive afterwards, the car was clean and tidy . The dealer was friendly.


  • 5

    A Good Experience

    By ANDREW B on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine person who doesn't push you to make a decision, he was upfront about the cars faults and offered a test drive so he could show his intentions, I would happily buy another car from him.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Diogo C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience , I strongly recommend to bought your car in this dealership.


  • 5

    Great day and experience

    By Colin H on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Parkmotors, great car, couldn't do more for me on the day, well done...


  • 5

    Park motors (bury)

    By Rob D on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After identifying a couple of vehicles in autotrader I went to view. The experience I had at park motors was excellent from the way I was dealt with to the price and condition of the vehicle.


  • 5

    Super happy customers.

    By Thomas A on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car here. Met with friendly, helpful guy. No pressure to buy, visited twice before making a decision and he was happy to meet at a time to suit us on both occasions. Answered all our questions, straight up and honest about everything. Very happy with purchase and would definately recommend this place to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend , upfront & not pressurised

    By Phil R on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , the car was as described , very helpful & felt assured the deal was right for myself 👍


  • 5

    Good and cool

    By Reza T on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car hassle free with very heasedl and pleasent attitude by Mark who assisted me

    Reply from Park Motors (Bury) on 22/11/18

    Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you are really happy with your new car, we just treat people how we would like to be treated, glad you never felt pressured as we go for the no pressure approach


  • 5

    How buying a used car should go!

    By Gary B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanted to buy a nice car for my son who had just passed his test. Found Park motors on autotrader and they had a good looking Cora’s for sale. Contacted them for a viewing and went to look at the car. Staff were excellent, professional, knowledgeable and definitely not pushy. Let us look at our own speed, answered any questions, and left us to make up our own minds. Once we did and agreed to buy, everything done very proficiently and speedy. Would I buy from here again, definitely, good quality used cars backed by pleasant staff, thanks for everything.

    Reply from Park Motors (Bury) on 22/11/18

    Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you are really happy with your new car, we just treat people how we would like to be treated, glad you never felt pressured as we go for the no pressure approach


Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 10:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 10:30 - 16:30
Thursday 10:30 - 16:30
Friday 10:30 - 16:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL9 5BQ