play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Ben G on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy at all. Happy to negotiate part exchange price. Overall a hassle free experience. And I got a Mazda 6 at a very reasonable price and its running great.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & friendly dealership

    By Niall D on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They were very helpful and honest making it a comfortable buying experience. I had an issue with the car shortly after purchase which they arranged to be fixed immediately free of charge. It is unfortunate that there was an unidentified pre-existing issue when I purchased the car otherwise I would definitely give a 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Anthony M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guy on site, went through everything very well couldn't help me enough with my purchase of a Ford focus in Nov 19 car still going strong.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Aqsa Z on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 208, was very lovely dealing with the seller. Very friendly and excellent deal. Very easy going and always up for a laugh, made the buying experience much more present. The car itself was in brilliant condition, very clean on the inside, just a minor scratch on the back outside which is easily fixable. Overall great experience, very much recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By William C on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here. The service is amazing and he is really easy to get along and have a laugh with. Even with social distancing in place. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Jody T on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic salesman and human. He perfected the human distancing laws. Great car and made it very easy for us and accommodated whatever we needed.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mark D on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the experience great friendly helpful people


  • 5

    used cars

    By Artur D on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sensible seller selling used car for reasonable price. I've bought a lovely car two weeks ago and so far have no any problems with it. Local guy, local business, support local... Uzywane samochody w dobrej cenie, polecam.


  • 5

    Great place to deal with, highly recommend them

    By Michael P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place to deal with. Opened up later in the evening for me which was helpful. Car was freshly valeted on collection which was nice to see.


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Johnathan O on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very friendly. Honest didn't hide card faults. A real gentleman.


Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 10:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 10:30 - 16:30
Thursday 10:30 - 16:30
Friday 10:30 - 16:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Greater Manchester,
BL9 5BQ