play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase, would recommend

    By Holly P on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication prior to coming to see the car, friendly and helpful when I arrived. Very easy purchase and I love the car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Ben G on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy at all. Happy to negotiate part exchange price. Overall a hassle free experience. And I got a Mazda 6 at a very reasonable price and its running great.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service & friendly dealership

    By Niall D on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. They were very helpful and honest making it a comfortable buying experience. I had an issue with the car shortly after purchase which they arranged to be fixed immediately free of charge. It is unfortunate that there was an unidentified pre-existing issue when I purchased the car otherwise I would definitely give a 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Anthony M on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guy on site, went through everything very well couldn't help me enough with my purchase of a Ford focus in Nov 19 car still going strong.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Aqsa Z on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 208, was very lovely dealing with the seller. Very friendly and excellent deal. Very easy going and always up for a laugh, made the buying experience much more present. The car itself was in brilliant condition, very clean on the inside, just a minor scratch on the back outside which is easily fixable. Overall great experience, very much recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By William C on 25 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here. The service is amazing and he is really easy to get along and have a laugh with. Even with social distancing in place. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Jody T on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic salesman and human. He perfected the human distancing laws. Great car and made it very easy for us and accommodated whatever we needed.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mark D on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the experience great friendly helpful people


  • 5

    used cars

    By Artur D on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sensible seller selling used car for reasonable price. I've bought a lovely car two weeks ago and so far have no any problems with it. Local guy, local business, support local... Uzywane samochody w dobrej cenie, polecam.


  • 5

    Great place to deal with, highly recommend them

    By Michael P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely place to deal with. Opened up later in the evening for me which was helpful. Car was freshly valeted on collection which was nice to see.


Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 18:00
Thursday 10:30 - 18:00
Friday 10:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL9 5BQ