play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By David T on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Informative, helpful, honest, trustworthy and professional. I was offered a test drive straight away (must have your driving license available). There was zero pressure to buy, and when I did decide to buy the process was simple. Most importantly the car is a lovely example and a pleasure to drive. So much so much so that I purchased it despite being the first example I'd been to look at. The attitude of the seller helped the purchase over the line for me. I'd highly recommend having a look here if you are on the look out for a car. Especially if you like your Civics! But there's a nice range of cars available.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Jackie W on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience really nice guy very helpful... car is great thank you


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By Paul N on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a reliable honest review of a car due to the fact i was over 200miles away and couldn't see or collect car due to social distancing and covid restrictions.The guy i delt with answered every question i had and even done a video of vehicle showing all detail in full. Can fault them at all and worth a call if you find something you like.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest

    By Indra P on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the level of customer service I received. Friendly honest and they ensured everything ran smoothly. I paid upfront for a super fun car that was exactly as they described. They were so trustworthy and helpful. They kept me updated throughout. They went the extra mile to help me with my purchase and ensured I was happy. The purchase ran very smoothly. I would thoroughly recommend this garage when purchasing car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Luke R on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great! I was wary at first about the click and collect but it turned out fine and the car is great


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Bury Motors using the click and collect service during lockdown, nothing was to much trouble even though we had to purchase the car before we drove it,we was guaranteed a full refund if we was not happy..obviously we didn't need to bother the car was great and extremely happy. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Worth the long drive.

    By Alexander D on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car. The guy selling the car was not pushy and was honest about the condition of the car. Fair price for a car that was in really good nick.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Adam S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy no hassle straight forward sale great car all round


  • 5

    Quality car

    By Kristine H on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an amazing car was everything and more than advertised. Professional and honest got all the history about the car. Still can't believe I only have to pay £20 road tax for the year!!!! I highly recommend you take a trip to Park Motors if you want a good quality used car well worth a visit! Thanks to all the staff at Park Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Craig C on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, Honest people, Great Service, well recommend 👍


Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 18:00
Thursday 10:30 - 18:00
Friday 10:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL9 5BQ