play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.8

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Adam S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine guy no hassle straight forward sale great car all round


  • 5

    Quality car

    By Kristine H on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an amazing car was everything and more than advertised. Professional and honest got all the history about the car. Still can't believe I only have to pay £20 road tax for the year!!!! I highly recommend you take a trip to Park Motors if you want a good quality used car well worth a visit! Thanks to all the staff at Park Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Craig C on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good, Honest people, Great Service, well recommend 👍


  • 5

    Not a pushy salesman in sight.

    By Judith K on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would use Park Motors again. Great customer service, were very knowledgeable on cars, very professional, friendly and honest. Would recommend Park Motors Bury to friends and family.


  • 5

    A worthwhile trip.

    By Colin C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    As I was driving from Kent to purchase this vehicle I wanted an honest appraisal which I received complete with photos of the only blemish which was some minor paintwork. Based on the manner in which I was treated I have no hesitation in suggesting that you contact this company if they are advertising a vehicle of interest. This was a no frills straightforward transaction


  • 5

    Honest & Genuine

    By Daran M on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and very honest guy. Absolutely no sales pressure. Car was exactly as described and there was no attempt to try to cover up any potential defects. Small issue when we got the car home which was resolved almost immediately with absolutely no questions asked. Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Park Motors


  • 5

    The best company ever

    By Vander C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good agent guys you guys definitely have to buy a car there for sure more then 5 star if I could


  • 5

    Extremely high recommendation

    By Alan D on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly guy. He did the best he could with my part exchange and showed me comparisons to confirm I was getting the best deal. He did everything possible to help me purchase the new car and there was no pressure whatsoever, I would recommend him and his garage to my family and you can't say better than that.


  • 5

    Very please the entire experience

    By Karolina G on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I honestly recommend Park Motors because the owner is very proffessional and very friendly. Gave me couple of options, answered every question that came to my head and offered advise as to buying the car, so thanks to him I chose the better option. I am very pleased with the overall deal. I am very confident I will be buying from them again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and very informative.

    By Steven H on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, the salesman was spot on. The car was exactly as described. Very friendly and easy transaction. I will definitely use park motors again.


Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 18:00
Thursday 10:30 - 18:00
Friday 10:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL9 5BQ