play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy all round

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly relaxed service , no rush service. Felt I could walk away anytime.


  • 5

    No nonsense honest service.

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having read all the excellent reviews I thought this is too good to be true as he had the exact car I wanted at a fair price and I'd wasted my time with other bandits in the past. But when I'm wrong I'm happy to admit it. He kindly met me on a Sunday as I live far away and let me go for a test spin with little pressure. We'd sorted out an arrangement with a deposit but at no point did I feel pressured into going any further. So after almost two months and a few trips around the UK I'd have to say I couldn't be happier with my car (a beautiful BMW 330ci cabriolet). Top job.


  • 5

    By Chris Carter on 22 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I chose to buy our car from this garage because I could see there were lots of excellent reviews. Phil, the owner was friendly and left us to look over the car in our own time and answered all our questions in a straight forward and honest way. Delighted with the car and the service received. Another happy customer :)


  • 5

    Very accommodating and made the process so smooth

    By Tehilla Jacobs on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service. Couldn’t be happier with my new car highly recommend Park Motors!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Justin on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to part exchange my car and saw the car I wanted from Park Motors. I'd looked everywhere for the ideal car for me. Phil was very amicable, knowledgeable and there was no pressure from him. He allowed me to test drive the car I purchased and the whole process of buying the car was made simple and less stressful. Phil was open to any questions and gave some really good advise. Excellent service. Thanks very much Phil. Love me new motor!


  • 5

    Highly recommend to a friend

    By Anonymous on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying off Phil was easy and hassle free. He was patient and not pushy like the usual car salesman type. He was honest and upfront about everything.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phil was more than happy to let me and my boyfriend take the car on a test drive and look around the car for as long as we'd like to make sure that it was right for us. I am absolutely in love with my first car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By David Martin on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite on first enquiry call with this great quality service replicated when viewing the vehicle of interest. No pushy sales pitch, just an honest, direct and transparent Q & A which confirmed that I'd made the right choice of vehicle provider. Smooth and seamless final purchase transaction plus a friendly chat about life in general before driving away as a very satisfied customer. Thank you


  • 5

    Click and collect

    By Lynsey G on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I ordered a car on click and collect, as nobody can view cars due to the lock down. We really needed a car so paid up front although we were worried about this. The guy at Park Motors promised a full refund if we were unhappy in any way with the car when we arrived. Although the car was lovely, it was just too small and we decided not to buy as there was nothing else in the price range and size I was looking for. The seller refunded straight away with no quibbles whilst I was there as promised. I didn't buy a car here but would recommend based purely on reviews and level of service. If I don't get fixed up by the time new stock arrives, I will definitely come back and buy. Friendly, honest company, I wouldn't normally leave a review, but they were so genuine, and the instant refund made me bother.


  • 5

    Not impressed

    By Steven D on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a car full of leaks and condensation, no service done since 2016 and I still haven’t received the new owners logbook from dvla.


‹ Prev Next ›

Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 18:00
Thursday 10:30 - 18:00
Friday 10:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday 10:30 - 15:00

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL9 5BQ