play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Park Motors (Bury)

At Park Motors (Bury) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park Motors (Bury)

Park Motors (Bury)
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Phil was more than happy to let me and my boyfriend take the car on a test drive and look around the car for as long as we'd like to make sure that it was right for us. I am absolutely in love with my first car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By David Martin on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite on first enquiry call with this great quality service replicated when viewing the vehicle of interest. No pushy sales pitch, just an honest, direct and transparent Q & A which confirmed that I'd made the right choice of vehicle provider. Smooth and seamless final purchase transaction plus a friendly chat about life in general before driving away as a very satisfied customer. Thank you


  • 5

    Click and collect

    By Lynsey G on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I ordered a car on click and collect, as nobody can view cars due to the lock down. We really needed a car so paid up front although we were worried about this. The guy at Park Motors promised a full refund if we were unhappy in any way with the car when we arrived. Although the car was lovely, it was just too small and we decided not to buy as there was nothing else in the price range and size I was looking for. The seller refunded straight away with no quibbles whilst I was there as promised. I didn't buy a car here but would recommend based purely on reviews and level of service. If I don't get fixed up by the time new stock arrives, I will definitely come back and buy. Friendly, honest company, I wouldn't normally leave a review, but they were so genuine, and the instant refund made me bother.


  • 5

    Not impressed

    By Steven D on 03 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a car full of leaks and condensation, no service done since 2016 and I still haven’t received the new owners logbook from dvla.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By David T on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Informative, helpful, honest, trustworthy and professional. I was offered a test drive straight away (must have your driving license available). There was zero pressure to buy, and when I did decide to buy the process was simple. Most importantly the car is a lovely example and a pleasure to drive. So much so much so that I purchased it despite being the first example I'd been to look at. The attitude of the seller helped the purchase over the line for me. I'd highly recommend having a look here if you are on the look out for a car. Especially if you like your Civics! But there's a nice range of cars available.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Jackie W on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience really nice guy very helpful... car is great thank you


  • 5

    Honest and professional

    By Paul N on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a reliable honest review of a car due to the fact i was over 200miles away and couldn't see or collect car due to social distancing and covid restrictions.The guy i delt with answered every question i had and even done a video of vehicle showing all detail in full. Can fault them at all and worth a call if you find something you like.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest

    By Indra P on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the level of customer service I received. Friendly honest and they ensured everything ran smoothly. I paid upfront for a super fun car that was exactly as they described. They were so trustworthy and helpful. They kept me updated throughout. They went the extra mile to help me with my purchase and ensured I was happy. The purchase ran very smoothly. I would thoroughly recommend this garage when purchasing car.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Luke R on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great! I was wary at first about the click and collect but it turned out fine and the car is great


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By John B on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Bury Motors using the click and collect service during lockdown, nothing was to much trouble even though we had to purchase the car before we drove it,we was guaranteed a full refund if we was not happy..obviously we didn't need to bother the car was great and extremely happy. Would definitely recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Park Motors (Bury)

Telephone:
07537 164843 0161 9373166

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:30 - 18:00
Thursday 10:30 - 18:00
Friday 10:30 - 18:00
Saturday 10:30 - 16:30
Sunday 10:30 - 15:30

Park Motors (Bury)

Address:
UNIT 9 PARK ROAD,
Bury,
Lancashire,
BL9 5BQ